September 18 to September 24

Friday, September 18

Music  |  On Sale  

This year would have marked Jazz at LACMA's 29th season of celebrating L.A.'s finest jazz musicians...

Fri Sep 18 | 6 pm
Online

Sunday, September 20

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Taught in English and Spanish!...

Sun Sep 20 | 10 am
Online
Drop-in Workshops  |  On Sale  

Introducing the new and exciting virtual Andell Family Sundays @ Home! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Sep 20 | 12:30 pm
Online
Music  |  On Sale  

Experience the best local and international performers—along with emerging chamber music artists—in selected encore programs from the 30-year history of Sundays Live at LACMA...

Sun Sep 20 | 6 pm
Online

Monday, September 21

Talks  |  On Sale  

LACMA is bringing experiences with works of art to you! Join us for a virtual Mindful Monday: Cultivating Empathy and Connectedness @ Home led by LACMA educators Elizabeth Gerber and Alicia Vogl Saenz...

Mon Sep 21 | 4 pm
Online

Tuesday, September 22

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Free online printmaking class designed for older adults (ages 65+) who are seeking to learn new skills and join a community of peers who also share this interest...

Tue Sep 22 | 10 am
Online

Thursday, September 24

Talks  |  On Sale  

Presented in conjunction with View From Here—an exhibition of recently acquired artworks that represent a range of generational and global perspectives—this series of intimate conversatio...

Thu Sep 24 | 12 pm
Online
Previous 7 Days