Saturday, June 22

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 22 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, June 29

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 29 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, July 6

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jul 6 | 5 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Saturday, July 13

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jul 13 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, July 20

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jul 20 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, July 27

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jul 27 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, August 3

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Aug 3 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, August 10

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Aug 10 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, August 17

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Aug 17 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, August 24

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Aug 24 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park

Saturday, August 31

Music  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Aug 31 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park