Saturday, July 2

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Jul 2 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, July 9

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Jul 9 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, July 16

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Jul 16 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, July 23

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Jul 23 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, July 30

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Jul 30 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, August 6

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 6 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, August 13

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 13 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, August 20

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 20 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Saturday, September 3

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Sep 3 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA