Saturday, June 1

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 1 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, June 8

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 8 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, June 15

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 15 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, June 22

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 22 | 5 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, June 29

Music  

Latin Sounds features world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles!...

Sat Jun 29 | 5 pm PT
LACMA